Four QBs finalists for AP NFL MVP
Vikings’ Jefferson lone none hurler named
By Rob Maaddi - AP Pro Football Writer
Published: January 26, 2023

Jalen Hurts, Justin Jefferson and Patrick Mahomes are finalists for the Associated Press 2022 NFL Most Valuable Player and Offensive Player of the Year awards...
Subscribe Today!